Busy Momma

20111123-114336.jpg

Tarla and Sarah joined us for lunch. They’re both sisters and Laura’s babies. One is one month old and the other is 7 months old.

I asked Laura to smile and look at the camera. She said, “Not right now. I’m too busy feeding my baby and myself. It is hard work being a mom.”

I felt like I was watching Laura’s interpretation of me.

About Beth

Wife, mother of 2, worker bee - striving to balance roles and continually learn
This entry was posted in Family and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Busy Momma

  1. Barbara @ Just Another Manic Mommy says:

    I love this! My girls do the same thing…adorable đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

