Thinking of You

20120109-212826.jpg

About Beth

Wife, mother of 2, worker bee - striving to balance roles and continually learn
This entry was posted in Family and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Thinking of You

  1. dogear6 says:

    Awwwww. . . so cute!

  2. Nancy Benich says:

    Hi Beth,
    Your dad sent me the link to your blog. Your parents and Bob and I are heading to Hawaii soon. They’re much closer to California now that they live in Utah. How are y’all feeling about them leaving Indiana?
    Nancy Benich (old, old friend)

    • Beth says:

      Nancy, thank you for visiting my blog. I fondly remember visiting Valley Forge with your family. I also had my very first cheesesteak at Jim’s on South Street during the same visit. My parents move from Indiana impacts me less than some of my siblings, since I already lived far away. I think the move is good for them, allowing them to pursue their passions without the burden of maintaining a big house and garden. I hope you have a wonderful vacation to Hawaii.

Leave a Reply

